Full Albums Archive
Britney Spears - In The Zone
Christina Aguilera - My Reflection
Mariah Carey - Glitter
Celine Dion - All The Way
Jessica Simpson - Irresistible
Abra Moore - No Fear

Christina Aguilera - My Reflection

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: My Reflection (DVD)

1. Introduction
2. Reflection
3. Genie In A Bottle
4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
5. Mom & Friends / Trust
6. What A Girl Wants
7. So Emotional (feat. Lil Bow Wow)
8. The Making Of ''Come On Over Baby'' Video
9. I Turn To You
10. At Last
11. Behind The Scenes On Tour
12. Contigo En La Distancia
13. Climb Every Mountain
14. Choreography / Behind The Scenes
15. Falsas Esperanzas
16. Alright Now
17. Merry Christmas, Baby (feat Dr. John)
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Brian McKnight)
19. Christmas Time
20. End Credits
21. Genio Antrapado (bonus)
22. Por Siempre Tu (bonus)
23. Ven Conmigo (bonus)
24. The Christmas Song (bonus)


Christina Aguilera - Fighter

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: Fighter

1. Fighter (Album Version)
2. Fighter (Freelance Hellraiser ''Thug Pop'' Extended Edit)
3. Beautiful (Brother Brown Divine Mix


Copyright 2024 Paylasalim.com All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication in part or whole strictly prohibited by international copyright law.